Tennis Coaching Timetables

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts Monday 3rd September

No session week commencing Monday 29th October

Term finishes week commencing Monday 10th December. Last day of term is Sunday 16th December

View the term coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 7th January

No session week commencing Monday 25th February

Term finishes week commencing Monday 8th April

View the term coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 29th April

No session Monday 6th May due to Bank Holiday

No session week commencing Monday 27th May

Term finishes week commencing Monday 15th July

View the term coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable