Tennis Coaching Timetables

Autumn Term 2021 Dates

Autumn Term starts Monday 13th September

No sessions week commencing Monday 25th October

Term finishes Saturday 19th December

View the term coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable

Spring Term 2022 Dates

Spring term starts Tuesday 4th January

No sessions Monday 21st February-Sunday 27th February (Half Term)

Term finishes Sunday 10th April

View the term coaching timetable here: Coaching timetable

Summer Term 2022 Dates

Summer Term starts Monday 25th April

No sessions Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday)

No sessions Monday 30th May-Sunday 5th June (Half Term)

Term finishes Sunday 24th July